Clubs & Societies

Student American Veterinary Medicine Association (SAVMA)

We are the student chapter of the American Veterinary Medical Association at RVC. Everyone is welcome and already a memeber including non-North American students! The AVMA provides insurance for EMS, scholarships, and networking opportunities. Our chapter hosts wet labs, talks and social activities as well as providing grants. We hope to see you at our events!

Name

Committee Position

Email

Grace Chung

President

gchung6@rvc.ac.uk

Crystal Isabel Valino

Vice President

cvalino6@rvc.ac.uk

Amanda Sircy

Senior Delegate

asircy4@rvc.ac.uk

Erin Koperna

Junior Delegate

ekoperna4@rvc.ac.uk

Noreena Lau

Secretary

nlau6@rvc.ac.uk

Bella Regina

Treasurer

iregina6@rvc.ac.uk

Jessica Mazzagatti

Hawkshead Rep

jmazzagatti6@rvc.ac uk

Leeann Seastrum

Camden Rep

lseastrum6@rvc.ac.uk

 

Student American Veterinary Medicine Association (SAVMA) News

There are no current news articles.
 

 

Student American Veterinary Medicine Association (SAVMA) Products

 

Student American Veterinary Medicine Association (SAVMA) Events

<March 2019>
MTWTFSS
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Photos

Sign up to Student American Veterinary Medicine Association (SAVMA) Activities

 

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.