Clubs & Societies

Student Small Animal Veterinary Society (SSAVS)

After a small hiatus, Student Small Animal Veterinary Society is back! This year our aim is to make the organization bigger and better whilst upholding the mission of educating and inspiring veterinary students in small animal veterinary medicine! Previous events we have held are a lecture series with QMH residents and interns, Nutrition Essay Contest providing a ticket for the BSAVA Congress and a CPR practical. We are hoping to continue these events for next year but also conduct more talks with veterinary associated businesses, invite guest lecturers from different practices and conduct more clinical skills practicals! So if you are interested in Smallies, I highly recommend you join our organisation - Please email ssavs@rvc.ac.ukfor any questions or feedback! 

We look forward to seeing you all at our events next year 

Harshitha Chandrasekar

President 

Hchandrasekar6@rvc.ac.uk

Rosie Nicholls

Vice President 

Rnicholls6@rvc.ac.uk

Rachel Zou 

Secretary 

Yzou7@rvc.ac.uk

Georgina Hook 

Treasurer 

Ghook6@rvc.ac.uk

Natasha Roslan and Alexandra Castro 

Hawkshead Reps 

Nroslan6@rvc.ac.uk

Acastro7@rvc.ac.uk

Beth Hall and Ellis Fenwick 

Camden Reps 

Efenwick7@rvc.ac.uk

Ehall7@rvc.ac.uk

 

Student Small Animal Veterinary Society (SSAVS) News

There are no current news articles.
 

 

Student Small Animal Veterinary Society (SSAVS) Products

 

Student Small Animal Veterinary Society (SSAVS) Events

<January 2019>
MTWTFSS
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Photos

Sign up to Student Small Animal Veterinary Society (SSAVS) Activities

 

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.