Women's Football

Do you like kicking balls, drinking beer, and meeting super fun people? Then join the RVC women’s football team! We are a fun-loving team who welcome all abilities and pride ourselves on our inclusivity. Whether you’re a serious footballer looking to play some matches, a first timer looking to learn the game and get fit, or a party animal looking for a group of fun ladies to go out with - we’ve got you covered. We train on Wednesday afternoons with a fantastic FA Level 3 accredited coach, go out Wednesday evenings, and play matches on Sundays. No matter what your skill level is, come out and get fit whilst making friends for life. See you on the pitch (or in the pub)!

 

 

 

 

Hawkshead Captain - Carina Austin - caustin18@rvc.ac.uk

Camden Captain - Bronwen Hulme - bhulme5@rvc.ac.uk

Social Secs - Maggie Friel / Andi Naude - nfriel18@rvc.ac.uk / anaude18@rvc.ac.uk

Treasurers - Paloma Quinn-Mills / Beth Belin - pquinn4@rvc.ac.uk / ebelin5@rvc.ac.uk

 

 

Women's Football Events

<September 2020>
MTWTFSS
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Sign up to Women's Football Activities

Women's Football Products

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.