SU Trustees

Quentin Wedmore | SU President | supresident@rvc.ac.uk

Ellie Bayne | SU VP Welfare | suwelfare@rvc.ac.uk

Georgia Buck | SU VP Representation and Communications | surepcomms@rvc.ac.uk

Jacques Taffinder | SU VP Activities and Campaigns | suactivities@rvc.ac.uk

Sam Fenton | SU VP Treasurer | sutreasurer@rvc.ac.uk

 

Olivia Craddock | SU Equality and Diversity | suequality@rvc.ac.uk

Jessica Tang | SU International Officer | suinternationalrep@rvc.ac.uk

Gareth Jones & Victoria Lindsay | SU Postgraduate Officers | supostgrad@rvc.ac.uk

Emma Thomas | SU Vet Nurse Liason Officer | suvetnursing@rvc.ac.uk

 

SU Officers

Pam Khera & Seb Miller | SU Entertainment Officers | suents@rvc.ac.uk

Celeste Spink & Annie Shelton | SU Raising and Giving Officer | surag@rvc.ac.uk

Olivia Nicholas | SU Environment Officer | suenvironment@rvc.ac.uk

Beth Hall & Lewis Oakey | SU AVS Representatives | suavs@rvc.ac.uk

Victoria Pyne Mercier | SU SAVMA Representative | susavma@rvc.ac.uk

Laura Scowen & Adam Robbins | SU IVSA Representatives | suivsa@rvc.ac.uk

 

SU Staff

Dave Sherlock-Jones | SU General Manager | dsherlockjones@rvc.ac.uk

Willow Gibson | SU Finance and Shop Manager | sufinanceandshop@rvc.ac.uk / wgibson@rvc.ac.uk

Fuchsia Stocker | SU Finance Assistant | fstocker@rvc.ac.uk

Jack Conway | SU Website and Social Media Manager | jconway7@rvc.ac.uk / suwebsite@rvc.ac.uk

Grace Flaherty | SU Haxby Bar Manager | thehaxby@rvc.ac.uk

Harry Peters | SU Buttery Bar Manager | subuttery@rvc.ac.uk