SU Trustees

Jade Urquhart-Gilmore | SU President | supresident@rvc.ac.uk

Ben Blowers | SU VP Welfare | suwelfare@rvc.ac.uk

Stephanie-Rae Flicker | SU VP Representation and Communications | surepcomms@rvc.ac.uk

Jacques Taffinder | SU VP Activities and Campaigns | suactivities@rvc.ac.uk

Hayley Wighton | SU VP Treasurer | sutreasurer@rvc.ac.uk

 

Hasita Dodhia | SU Equality and Diversity | suequality@rvc.ac.uk

Maxim Bembinov | SU International Officer | suinternationalrep@rvc.ac.uk

James Sweet-Jones & Lucie Bourne | SU Postgraduate Officers | supostgrad@rvc.ac.uk

Emma Thomas | SU Vet Nurse Liason Officer | suvetnursing@rvc.ac.uk

Simone Heaney | SU Camden Officer | sucamdenofficer@rvc.ac.uk

 

SU Officers

Adam Crowther & Zak Franek | SU Entertainment Officers | suents@rvc.ac.uk

Jessica Predko | SU Raising and Giving Officer | surag@rvc.ac.uk

Quentin Wedmore | SU Environment Officer | suenvironment@rvc.ac.uk

Beth Hall & Nick Abbott | SU AVS Representatives | suavs@rvc.ac.uk

Legend Thurman | SU SAVMA Representative | susavma@rvc.ac.uk

Laura Scowen & Chantelle Woodward-Iles | SU IVSA Representatives | suivsa@rvc.ac.uk

 

SU Staff

Dave Sherlock-Jones | SU General Manager | dsherlockjones@rvc.ac.uk

     Willow Gibson | SU Finance and Shop Manager | sufinanceandshop@rvc.ac.uk / wgibson@rvc.ac.uk

     Fuchsia Stocker | SU Finance Assistant | fstocker@rvc.ac.uk

Jack Conway | SU Website and Social Media Manager | jconway7@rvc.ac.uk / suwebsite@rvc.ac.uk

     Hannah Smith | SU Media Assistant | hlsmith7@rvc.ac.uk / suwebsite@rvc.ac.uk

Grace Flaherty | SU Haxby Bar Manager | thehaxby@rvc.ac.uk

Harry Peters | SU Buttery Bar Manager | subuttery@rvc.ac.uk