Clubs & Societies

Performing Arts Society (PAS)

Welcome to RVC Performing Art Society! Do we have a year planned… 

This year will be our biggest yet! Our Dance Team will be holding multiple classes every week as well as prepping for a minimum of two amateur dance competitions in Term 2! We will be holding a student written/directed/performed Pantomime that will having you rolling with laughter with and at us and your peers and lecturers at the end of Term 1. We will be having more sponsored trips to see West End shows! We will have more Open Mic Nights! We will be hosting open classes for all on acting, comedic timing, projection, public speaking and more! AND we will be heading out on our second annual Tour to a mystery destination known only to the two people panning it!

Our main event this year will be Urinetown: The Musical, being performed at the end of Term 2! If you want to be involved in any/all of the singing, dancing, acting, technical aspects, or just for the bants please don’t hesitate to find us and join!

If you are interested in joining please come and see us at the Freshers Fayre, send us an email or follow us on Facebook!

 

 

Matty Clarkson

President

mclarkson7@rvc.ac.uk

Barny Howarth

Vice President

bhowarth6@rvc.ac.uk

Sam Fenton

Treasurer

sfenton6@rvc.ac.uk

Georgie Hopkins

Secretary

ghopkins6@rvc.ac.uk

Ellie Carrier

Social Sec

mcarrier6@rvc.ac.uk

Harsh Chandrasekar

Social Sec

hchandrasekar6@rvc.ac.uk

Amy Bradford

Dance Captain

abradford7@rvc.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Performing Arts Society (PAS) News

There are no current news articles.
 

 

Performing Arts Society (PAS) Products

 

Performing Arts Society (PAS) Events

Photos

Sign up to Performing Arts Society (PAS) Activities

 

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.