Nerd Society

Page info:

Welcome to the RVC Nerd Society! If you love all things nerdy, you’ve come to the right place. This is the perfect group to meet people with the same interests as you, such as movies, games, anime, TV shows, and more! Anticipate all kinds of fun events, including:

·      Big-screen watch parties

·      Themed quiz and social nights

·      Online/video game nights and tournaments

·      Dungeons and Dragons sessions (for all experience levels!)

·      Trips to conventions and special events around London (if COVID allows)

·      And more! 

Follow us on Instagram: @rvc_nerdsociety

Join our Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2752408495015010

Please fill in this google form to join our 2021 mailing list and/or discord: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeQnyVnlhgLt20YAqkk_CbPzhGOrXcltYygHQu4jZMQpwBAOw/viewform?usp=sf_link 

Our email address: sunerdsoc@rvc.ac.uk

Jessica Tang President jtang7@rvc.ac.uk
Caitlyn Chetwood Vice President cchetwood18@rvc.ac.uk
Meesha Bharath Camden Rep mbharath20@rvc.ac.uk
Bella Lockhart Hawkshead Rep alockhart20@rvc.ac.uk
Aubyn Link Social Secretary nlink20@rvc.ac.uk
Jacqueline Andrade Treasurer jandrade19@rvc.ac.uk

 

 

 

Nerd Society Products

Nerd Society Events

<November 2021>
MTWTFSS
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Sign up to Nerd Society Activities

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.