Performing Arts Society (PAS)

Welcome to PAS - RVC's Performing Arts Society!

Love all things singing, acting and general tomfoolerly? You are in the right place!  We are one of RVC's largest societies, the 2016 society of the year plus have the MOST MUSICAL socials!

Each year we put on AMAZING events including:

  • a full length musical full of singing, dancing and acting
  • a pantomime on par with the London Palladium
  • MANY open mics nights
  • a talent show case

On top of this PAS holds many socials including theatre trips, quizzes and nights out!

Join our mailing list NOW by signing up via this google form: https://forms.gle/Y7vb8AgqPTjEL2Nn9

Have ideas for things YOU would like to see? Contact our committee below!

President Georgina Hopkins ghopkins6@rvc.ac.uk
Vice President Rebekah Wild rwild18@rvc.ac.uk
Secretary Lauren Saunders lsaunders6@rvc.ac.uk
Treasurer Constance Fisher cfisher7@rvc.ac.uk
Social Sec Victoria Body vbody19@rvc.ac.uk
Panto Director Rebekah Wild rwild18@rvc.ac.uk
Musical Directing Team

Mary Hirst
Georgina Hopkins
Matthew Clarkson
Helaina Cressy

mhirst18@rvc.ac.uk
ghopkins6@rvc.ac.uk
mclarkson7@rvc.ac.uk
hcressy7@rvc.ac.uk

 

 

Performing Arts Society (PAS) Products

Performing Arts Society (PAS) Events

<November 2021>
MTWTFSS
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Sign up to Performing Arts Society (PAS) Activities

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.