Clubs & Societies

Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society (SVECCS)

Welcome to the RVC’s Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society!

We are amongst the most active clinical clubs at RVC, organising regular lectures and practicals on emergency medicine topics that go beyond what you're taught in the classroom. We're fully interprofessional and welcome vets, nurses, and biovets! 

SVECCS is here to enhance and promote the education and involvement of veterinary medicine and veterinary nursing students in all aspects of emergency and critical care medicine.Whichever branch of veterinary medicine you see in your future, ECC skills are VITAL - it’s all about saving lives and achieving the best possible outcome for our patients!

Join us for amazing talks and fun activity days developing those invaluable skills!

 

President - Charlotte Mahood - cmahood6@rvc.ac.uk

Vice President - Shubhra Ojha - sojha5@rvc.ac.uk

Treasurer - Emily Craig, ecraig6@rvc.ac.uk, and Rachel Tari, rtari7@rvc.ac.uk

Secretary - Katie Clarke - kclarke5@rvc.ac.uk

Social Media Coordinator - Simone Heaney - sheaney6@rvc.ac.uk

Vet Nurse Rep - Emma Wyles - ewyles18@rvc.ac.uk

SVECCS love! 

 

 

Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society (SVECCS) News

There are no current news articles.
 

 

Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society (SVECCS) Products

 

Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society (SVECCS) Events

<February 2020>
MTWTFSS
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Photos

Sign up to Student Veterinary Emergency and Critical Care Society (SVECCS) Activities

 

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.