Clubs & Societies

Clay Pigeon Shooting

The RVC Clay Pigeon Shooting Team gives our members the opportunity to initiate and develop their shooting skills at a competitive price. Subsidies from the SU mean that what could be considered an expensive hobby is affordable on a student budget! We cater for all ability levels, whether you’re a hot shot or have never held a gun. If you are a novice, don't be shy we are more than happy to try and help! A variety of guns are provided, as well as facilities being available to store members own guns. We go out shooting as a team every Wednesday afternoon and occasional weekends. Social events are run every Wednesday after the shoot in both Potters Bar and London. We also attend and run several competitions throughout the year, as well as letting off some steam on our annual tour; having previously visited Lisbon, Gran Canaria, Cyprus and Poland. Our team is very laid back and friendly, so if you're interested in joining us or are new to the sport and want to give it a try, please contact our captain Laura Bartlett - lbartlett7@rvc.ac.uk for more information. We will also be at Fresher's Fayre so come along to our stand and we will be happy to answer any queries.

 

President - Laura Bartlett - lbartlett7@rvc.ac.uk

 

Committee

Laura Bartlett

Captain

lbartlett7@rvc.ac.uk

William Thomas

Grace Twitchett

Vice-Captains

ewthomas18@rvc.ac.uk

gtwitchett7@rvc.ac.uk

Cesar Diaz

Tour Secretary

cdiaz7@rvc.ac.uk

William Thomas

Camden Secretary

ewthomas18@rvc.ac.uk

Lauren Sharp

Clothing Secretary

lsharp18@rvc.ac.uk

Austin Eng

Treasurer

aeng7@rvc.ac.uk

Grace Twitchett

Ellie Irvine

Social Secretary 

gtwitchett7@rvc.ac.uk

eirvine18@rvc.ac.uk

 

Clay Pigeon Shooting News

There are no current news articles.
 

 

Clay Pigeon Shooting Products

 

Clay Pigeon Shooting Events

<February 2020>
MTWTFSS
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Photos

Sign up to Clay Pigeon Shooting Activities

 

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.